New Social Justice Party Members in Riau Island Parlianment Will be Inaugarted

New Member of Social Justice Party at Riau Island Parliament

Tanjungpinang – Yusuf and Muhammad Taufik will be inaugurated as Riau Island parliament to replace Suryani and Iskandarsyah, Monday (11/01)

Yusuf and Taufik will completted all Social Justice Party fraction member at Riau Island Parlianment. Two previous members were compete at regional election

Read More:  Batam Hospital Full And Could Not Facilitate Covid-19 Patient

Suryani were member of Riau Island parliament from Batam election teritory who followed Riau Island election replaced by Yusuf. Meanwhile, Muhammad Taufik replace Iskandarsyah who follow Karimun Regional Election

Those information revealed by Hary Tjahyono, Deputy Chairman of Riau Island Parliament to press at Sunday (10/01)

Read More:  Tourism Grants to Revive the Tourism Industry

“God willing Mr Yusuf an Mr Muhammad Taufik will be inaugurated tomorrow, Monday, January 11st to replace Mrs Suryani and Mr Iskandarsyah” Raden Hari Tjahyono said

Tjahyono added that those are experienced cadre fro Social Justice Party.

“Mr Yusuf is Head of Batam Social Justice Party and Taufik is an ex member of Karimun House of Representative who also active in Social Justice Party at Karimun District. God willing they are ready to work in Riau Island parliament” Raden Hari Tjahyono said

Read More:  Covid-19 Impact in Palembang Will be Filmed